Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Waynesburg University

On April 6, 2017, Waynesburg University inducted 12 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Neeley Shaw the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Justin Michael Kunschick
Rachel Eng
Jayne Susan Olshanski
Monica Starre
Corey James Dispenza
Meg Katherine Throckmorton
Dean Eric Hodgdon, Jr.
Aaron T. Hill
Hannah Grayce Bloir
Brooklyn Jael Shoup
Patience Grace Yobp
William G. Stough

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed