Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Wentworth Institute of Technolgy

On March 22, 2016, Wentworth Institute of Technolgy inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Hoosain Noorian the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Samantha Armishaw
Adam Frank
David Gidley
Kody Huang
Christopher Jones
Kyle Romich
Stephen Schreier
Teni Tashjian
Lam Truong
Farren Williamson

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed