Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Westfield State University

On April 28, 2017, Westfield State University inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Carmen Marquez the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Vittoria J. Perugini
Brooke Marjorie Quinney
Jared T. Cazmay
William T. Sondrini
Bridget M. O’Connor
Carly Michele Roy
Stephanie Lynn Godek
Keziah J. Behlke
Shannon McCleary
Amanda Marie Vazquez
Jenna Marie Raimondi
Kyle Joseph Kenney
Brooke A. Williams
Patricia Katy Coughlin
Nicole Bourgeoise
Mikaela D’Amato

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed