Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Whittier College

On April 27, 2017, Whittier College inducted 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Lana Nino the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Massimiliano Mirarchi
Kassandra Alvarado
Ruth Kaplan
John Howard
Dominic Kanoa-Reyes
Aaron Espinosa
Kevin Huey
Alex Shin
Adrianna Ochoa
Nicholas Angileri
Charay Cash
Hector Lujan
Joshua Cohen
Nikki Wester

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed