Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At William Carey University

On April 29, 2016, William Carey University inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Cheryl Dale the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Kerry R Hudson
Lauren Leighanne Ishee
David Lynn Capps
David A White
Hannah Ainsworth Bradford
Renee Takesa Evans
Nicolas Eymard
Philip D. Lawson
Emily O. Pellerin
Adria Matlin Piazza
Natalie Smith Bond

Faculty members:

Hugh L. Davis
Robert W. Ellis
Philip D. H. Turnquist
Randall Valentine
T. Dawn Valentine

Honorary student:

Deena Clare Keasler

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed