Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At William Peace University

On April 11, 2017, William Peace University inducted 24 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Heidi Gailor the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Michael Francis Marchetta
Lekesha R. Shaw
Justin Kyle Coufal
Amelia Blair Melching
Emily Dawn Frazier
Caylin J. Yarbrough
Christopher Thomas
Darlene Nadieul
Roshaun Montreal Freeman
Charles Duncan
Evan Scott Pereira
Jeffrey D. Robinson
ShuDon LoDora Brown
Shannon Stewart
Grace A. Robinson
James Cameron High
Matthew Proctor
Jacob Oaks Ennis
Benjamin Russell Brann
Dylan P. Shields

Honorary member:

Christie Knittel Mabry

Faculty members:

Dr. Heidi Gailor
Carolyn Nye
Linda Ferreri

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed