Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Wilmington University

On May 12, 2017, Wilmington University inducted 66 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Donna Wilkinson the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Sidin M. Hersi
Aaron Charles Smith
John R. Grubb
Rochelle Atella
Rachael A. Ali-Permell
Jermaine Bobby George
Luis Maldonado
Matthew C. Bendel
Cheryl A. Cannon
Ralph Ryan Brown
Patrick Michael Cassidy
Robert Charles Sarver
Ryan Patrick Whitman
Marlene I. Fischer
Scot H. Sullivan
Matthew C. Brenna
Reynold L. Hicks, Sr.
Shawn D’Agostino
Brian T. Tinsley
Kalyani Sanjay Nagapurkar
Jessica Michelle Wynn
Elisheba Carol Stallworth
Audra A. Ellis
Cheryl Marie Presto
Mariela D. Coleman
Jennifer Rae Sigwalt
Joseph J. Dunteman
Sheryl Ann Hill-Dyer
Craig Michael D’Angelo
Deidre L. Hawkins
Nathan William Easterday
Nicholas P. Strasser
Christian Brent Blankenship
David Anthony Monticchio
Leslie L. Weber
Jay S. Pickern
LeighAnn Bauer
Lauren A. Kirk
Paul Ofori-Asenso
Katelyn Michelle Moore
Michael E. Bobish
Unique’ M. Hall
Michael L. Yunk
Courtney Carolyne Musick
Carey Young
Jesslyn Rivera
Christina M. Jensen
Emily C. Cousineau
Aaron S. Arrington
Erin Canal
Kyle Miller
Jeffrey Businsky
Mark Jason Wilkening
Carolyn T. Joshua
David R. DiDonato
Nicholas Charles Surdukowski
Paul J. Pankok
Palakkumar K. Patel
Pattie D. James
Linda Silsith Bye
JoEllen J. Workman
Samatha Muthyala
Breanna Leigh Kovach
Kevin D. Covington
Arista Lynn Gordy
Billy Brown Jr.

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed