Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Worcester State University

On May 11, 2017, Worcester State University inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Brian Sora the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Lindsay Marie Hunter
Nichole Shawna Graham
Danielle Tremblay
Jenna Lee Hokanson
Brittany Elizabeth Walnista
Nathan Childs
Anders John Dellasanta
Daniel M. McGuill Jr.
Tyler Joseph Royek
Dominique Louise Campbell
Amber Elizabeth Suarez
Emely Ivette Morillo
Emily Daugherty
Katie L. Caruso
Mairead Schofield
Monica Bhakhri
Giana Lucia Mastalerz
Brett Tetreault
Jason Barrett

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed