Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Worcester State University

On April 26, 2016, Worcester State University inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Maureen Stefanini the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jean-Philippe Kingolo Matondo
Andria Lynne Stone
Justin M. Labrie
Justine Elizabeth LaTour
Katelyn Lee Murphy
Deanna Elizabeth Murray
Jennifer L Putnam
Kenneth Edward Lenard
Ashley Marissa King
Kristen Lee Holbrook
Logan C. Nellis
Jemini Patel
Frederick K. Kobea
Andrew Huy D. Ngo
Meghan Alyce Bergstrom
Cameron Ernest Darmody

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed