Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Young Harris College

On April 17, 2016, Young Harris College inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Young Harris College the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Homero Valentin Perez
Kayla Nicole Taylor
Wade Hampton Orr
Ramin Lukas Varnhorn
McKenzie Nicole Lundgren
Zachary Paul Wagoner
Diana Soledad Di Marco
Shaw Malcolm Carter
Austin James Dyer
Olivia Anne Madden
Brittney Alexandra Sizemore
Marijo Gojic
Nils Erik Hallin
Tim Mohlin Törringer
Sarah Nicole Magill
James W. Sorrow
Luis Angel Fajardo
Kevin Josue Sosa
Ivey Franklin

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed