Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Robert Morris University-Chicago

On November 11, 2015, Robert Morris University, Chicago, Illinois, inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter adviser Loreli Hand, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Destiny Cherry

Daniel Steven Grimm

Alyssa Marie Harkema

Tomikca Nicole  Jackson

Jennifer Nicole Kepp

William Joseph Kueller

Allyson Jean Murray

Sarah Kathleen Petersen

Jessica C. Purohit

Marybell D. Reyes

Victor Manuel Rodriguez

Daniel Rubio

Nana Takahashi

Teresa Rosanne Van Bladel

Aaron Lee Wajer

Congratulations and welcome to all the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed