Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Schreiner University’s Newest Members

On April 22, 2015 Schreiner University inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Charles Salter:

Oton Javier Garza
Angela Marie Divin
Emily McAllister
Zachary Carl Biermann
James McCormack
Blake Adam Brougher
Rafael Nuncio Lappe
Bernardo Antonio Montalvo Alvarez
Sarah Catherine Carlyle
Genevieve Louise Walker
Christina Rodriguez
Jonathan Sicola
Jennifer Denise Curtis
Garner T. Burford
Melanie Anna Dean
Megan Batey

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed