Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Shorter University’s Newest Members

On April 6, 2015 Shorter University inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Amy Austin:

Laura D. Ayres
Lorrie R. Bunch
Andrew F. Chastain
Darcy J. Criollo
Ansley N. Dupree
Miranda J. Forte
Brien P. Lancaster
John H. Martin
Marcus L. McDowell
Perry B. Prather
Hannah A. Reeves
Amanda Schwartz
Maggie E. Sheffield
Jonas B. Uhlhorn
Austin F. Wofford
Beth A. Blankenship

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed