Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Springfield College’s Newest Members

On April 21, 2015 Springfield College inducted 28 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Brenda Canning:

Melissa Nelson
Patrick Michael Marcucci
Charles W. Dunham III
Amelia K. Skagias
Katie Mascolo
Patrick Kelly Luptowski
Emily A. Doucette
Zachary C. Swanson
Jennifer M. Habeeb
Jonathan Antero DeAndrade
Kelly Lynn LaRue
Matthew J. Mazarakis
Jordan S. Rote
Alison M. Donnelly
Daiki Terada
Justin M. Spencer-Linzie
Joseph Amato Capossela
Eric Del Negro
Aric James Gates
Alexander Martin
Zachary Weissman
Collin Schneider
Nicole Anne Nelson
Ryan Barrett Quesenberry
Ty Parker Peloquin
Meghan N. Porter
Jason Lombardi
Brandon C. Shultie

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed