Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Thomas Edison State College’s Newest Members

Thomas Edison State College inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members this summer. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Susan Fischer the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Manu Tyagi
Robert John Yencha
Michael Joseph Balabon
Camilla King Lewis
Stefan Tony Sperry
Apryl L. Roach
Lonny Friedfertig
Wanda I. Ruiz
Amanda R. Buchanan
Arthur Richard Brueggeman
Jerry Villa-Chauvin
David R. Dabel
Robert Johnson
Anna L. Tyburski
Joshua R. Nebblett
Pulat A. Akhmedov
Niyoka King
John T. Rasmussen, II
Roseann C. Mendoza
Mary Aldridge
Ahna L. Capp
Karriem C. Wardlow
Estelle C.L.J. Reeves
Erin Salmon Mastrobuoni
Kathryn Ortone
Raymond Kasprowicz
Gina Y. Holmes

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed