Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

University of the Cumberlands’ Newest Members

On October 21, 2014 University of the Cumberlands inducted 13 new Sigma Beta Delta members.  Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Mike LaGrone these following names were recognized for their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue wisdom, honor, and aspirations and were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta:
Daniel Stephan Toth
Eric Tyler Jones
Jacob T. Ratliff
Anthony R. Webster
Yuko Baba
Mathias Richard Brewers
Amanda Lynn Head
Lynsey Raye Worley
Tanya Geanelle Carroll
Bethany Nicole Davis
Colton D. Flynn
Joao Vitor Gomes
Jessica Nichole Musgrove
Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed