Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Vanguard University’s Newest Members

On April 23, 2015 Vanguard University inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Carolyn Stephens:

Karla M. Quinto
Zachary J. NewComer
Rachel C. Martin
Joshua Popke
Juliana F. Zettel
Tyler Muzzy
Brian Daniel Pautasso
Ryan S. Lassley
Branden Andrew Perez
Jesus Francisco Fregoso Uribe
Anjelica L. Wilson
Brandon Scott Castle
Michael Steven Sauter
Brandon E. Bridgford
Karli Marie Berkompas
Susan Renee Rose
Jennifer Gaultiere

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed