Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Walsh University’s Newest Members

On March 27, 2015 Walsh University inducted 35 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Mary Ann Sponseller:

Janet L. Muntean
Gina Maria Antonucci
Michael D. Laughlin
Kira S. Ramsey
Kathleen A. Yaros
Brandon Alexander Finley
Ashley Marie Starr
Hannah Laine Clark
Thomas G. Hull
Devin R. Hummel
Jacqueline Ann Foster
Mark Allan Ward
Wendy L. Leggett
Megan L. O’Leary
Ned G. Kendall III
Cynthia Winick
Nigel Nabuurs
Lauren Elizabeth Kithas
Maria E. Nobile
Kristina A. Belliveau
Catherine R. Lee
Léa Jalbert
Joshua Ippolito
Christine Habuda
Gretchen M. Martin
Hillary Johnston
Traci J. Weygandt
Judy L. Delaney
Robert G. Snyder
Andrew J. Chwalik
Brian R. Abbey
Lorie A. Dorsey
Jason Richard Johnson
Kelly Jo Miller
Ashley Ferrell

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed