Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Wayne State College’s Newest Members

On March 29, 2015 Wayne State College inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Pat Lutt in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members

Emily Ann Nelson
Darienne Pokorny
Duane Edward Larison
Quinn Martin Rochford
Kevin James Andersen
Jordan A. Oetken
Aryn Marie Smidt
Anthony Allen Guenther
Kacey Lea Eggers
Bethany Christine Krapfl
Keaton Tyler Comstock
Gissela Lizeth Espinoza-Diaz
Kyra Greve
Elizabeth Kay Holmes
Jeremy Michael Fricke

Honorary member

Marie Mohr

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed