Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Westfield State University’s Newest Members

On May 1, 2015 Westfield State University inducted 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Susamme Chuku:

Carole Duquette
Karen Lynn Dempsey
Chelsea M. Cox
Emily Ann Pereira
Nicole Lee Murphy
Tyler J. Hastings
Amy Leigh Rafaniello
Nicholas R. Hawes
Matthew S. Henderson
Andrew J. Lipke
Dustin James Mocadlo
Adam T. Hoffman
Brian Sicard
Hal Tayeh

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed