Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Hartwick College’s Newest Members

On May 6, 2015 Hartwick College inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr.Theodore Peters:

Simon Baker
Dean Edward Fowler
Glenn T. Gavan Jr.
Jennifer Lynne Elliott
Cody R. DeBernardis
Addison Joan Muller
Aimee Alyse Raimondi
David Styles
Kelsey Elliott
Derek R. Stoddard
Brittany Tait
Jessica Katherine Bellai
Zachary Andrew Alfred German
Firdavs Abdunazarov
Allison F. Agate
Amanda Lynn Robinson
Cosima Antonia Compton
Joseph Thomas Mulvehill
Maurizio Fornerino Barboza
Andrew F. Davis IV
Jenna R. Frederickson
Christian Jones
Sawyer Macdonald
Joanne Georges
John Spencer Martin Horner
George W. Ponzoni

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed