Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Robert Morris University-Peoria

On May 12, 2015 Robert Morris University-Peoria inducted 7 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lynette Gibson these following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Cynthia-Anne M. Bennett
Yvette S. Fleming
Jenny M. Keyes
Cynthia M. McKnight
Rebekah A. Sutton
Melissa Lou Sherlock
Hanna Janine Samuel

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed