Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Cornerstone University

On November 30, 2017, Cornerstone University inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Rachel Hammond the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Allyn C. Anthony
Danielle N. Barton
Manuel Bayer
Erik L. Bean
Hunter L. Brown
Julie E. Brown
Hannah J. Drake
Shane M. Heddy
Mikayla N. Henke
Sarah G. Hiemstra
Jennifer M. Markin
Mackenzie R. Martin
Sophie M. Meadowcroft
David R. Murphy
Matthew A. Murphy
Kevin M. Nimmo
Kimberley F. Peake
Andrew R. Pimpo
Collin J. Prather
Jesse E. Sheridan
Corey S. Svrcina
Alexander L. Thies
Alicia A. Veurink
Sydney N. Wheat
Moriah J. Wilke

Faculty member:

Terry L. Huber

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed