Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of North Texas at Dallas

On March 7, 2017, University of North Texas at Dallas inducted 49 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Daniel Friesen the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jason Carl Early
Fawn Elizabeth Walker
Stephen J. Mathew
Wanda L. Johnson
Janeisha C Spruiell
Nancy Y Castaneda
Adriana Michel Elizalde
Brandon Ross Howell
Derek Alan Kurz
Chauncey Trentham Dickerson
Edward George Perez
Mayra Diaz
Catherine M Barton
Gregory William Bailey
Bryan R. Bowie
Lorena Huerta
Christopher M Levingston
Stephanie Rivas
Jessica Esmeralda Guatemala
Alicia R. Payne
Micah Nathaniel Vasquez
Trevella D. Miller
Florencia Nerea Munoz
Terry L. Clay
Zulema Sorany Benavides
Reyna Bibiana Castillo Alvarado
Melanie Danielle Nurse
Jessica M. Willis
Destiny Amber Gomez
Carla J. Vidal
Jennifer Carolyn Coleman
Dhimentkumar Bharat Patel
Marissa Rodriguez
Stephanie L. Borrego
Romel Villalobos
Perry Cullyn Hays McCormick
Paola Elizabeth Loera Martinez
Patricia Ann Rainwater
Keeshala G. Henderson
Cristian Davalos
Jessica Camacho Sandoval
Uriel Herrera
David Michael Harlem
Birtukan Alemayehu Ayele
Diann Sharlow
Ayde Noriega
Juliet N. Kinga
Erika Marie Navarrete
Angela Aguilar

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed